A Minute to Celebrate – 10,000 Hits, 50 Subscribers

August 20, 2007

I just wanted to take a minute to say thanks to all the fabulous readers of Little Red Suit. This weekend, the site passed 10,000 hits and there are now over 50 subscribers to the RSS feed!

In June, when I got serious about blogging, I never could have imagined establishing a readership of such wonderful participants in a little over two months. So, thanks for taking the time to read, comment and participate on this blog. It really means so much – you are helping make this blog the adventure of a lifetime for me. So, keep reading, subscribing, contributing and spreading the word about Little Red Suit. I can’t wait to see where this conversation goes!

Looks like Monday can be a good day after all…  

6 Responses to “A Minute to Celebrate – 10,000 Hits, 50 Subscribers”

  1. Chuck Says:

    Hooray for Little Red Suit! I’ll probably always look to your blog with a particular interest since we started at close to the same time in the same/similar niche.

    You’re doing great, keep it up!

  2. Ryan Paugh Says:

    Keep doing what you do!

    I always enjoy some suit with my morning cup o’ joe.

  3. Tiffany Says:

    @ Chuck – thanks! I feel the same about I Hate Your Job. It’s fun to see our little circle of blog friends grow as our blogs grow and our niches evolve. Thanks for the support!

    @ Ryan, I’m glad you enjoy the suit! Thanks for all you do at Employee Evolution. You guys are a great model for emerging professional bloggers, and I have been inspired and motivated so much through your success. Keep it up yourselves!


  4. Congratulations, Tiffany. You have good friends here — always a good thing 😉


  5. You rock. Congrats.

    🙂

    Rebecca

  6. elysa Says:

    A little late but congratulations for hitting the 10k mark.

Leave a Reply

