The Power of Personal PR

December 11, 2007

Writing this post has to be one of the most difficult things I’ve done. Secondary to making the decision I’m about to announce, that is. So, I’ve decided to just come out and tell you. Because the truth is, I’m both excited and terrified at the same time.

 

I’m launching a new blog! There, it’s out.

 

To be honest, there are many reasons I’ve made this decision, and I can’t wait to share them with you. In the next few months, I’ll be posting about the process of launching a new blog, the ins and outs, the good, the bad and the ugly. I’ll also be blogging about other things, namely, how you can use the power of Personal PR to transform your career and build invaluable relationships.

What is Personal PR?
First, it’s the title of my new blog. Second, it’s a concept that I’ll be blogging about there. I’ll be covering most of the topics you’ve read here and adding a few new ones as well.

Where is Personal PR?
It’s actually located at tiffanymonhollon.com/blog. You can subscribe to my new RSS feed to get regular updates. If you happen to have a link to my site right now, it would really help me out if you could change it to the new URL to help get other people pointed there too!

What about Little Red Suit?
Building, writing and promoting this site has taught me so much about blogging, relationship-building and defining my niche. It’s also inspired me to pursue new research in the area of Personal PR and to make this incredible transition, and that’s because of the relationships I’ve built with each of you.

Thank You! The conversations, comments and ideas I’ve shared with readers and visitors like you have already transformed my life, my career and my plans. I hope you’ll follow me on this journey and continue sharing in the conversation with me.

I’m looking forward to it like you wouldn’t believe.

4 Responses to “The Power of Personal PR”

  1. brandonA Says:

    Goodluck and I look forward to your new blog!

  2. Andre Says:

    Definitely looking forward to following along! Sounds like a great topic to explore Tiffany!

  3. elysa Says:

    Good luck on your new blog.

Leave a Reply

